Admin

Staff List

STAFF E-MAILS 2020-2021

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

 

 

Araujo, Kelli

Science

karaujo@sandi.net

Allen, Bob

Physical Education

rallen@sandi.net

Allen, Stacey

Theater

sallen@sandi.net

Atwell, Thomas

Social Studies

tatwell@sandi.net

Babcock, Richard

Computer Science

rbabcock@sandi.net

Bailey, Kelley

Mathmatics

kbailey@sandi.net

Banta, Tyler

Science

tbanta@sandi.net

Benito, Valerie

Spanish

vbenito@sandi.net

Bertier, Michelle

Science

mbertier@sandi.net

Bonnell, Maureen

English

mbonnell@sandi.net

Boyd, Robert

English

rboyd@sandi.net

Brammer, Shauna

Science

sbrammer@sandi.net

Byrne, Paul

Mathmatics

pbyrne@sandi.net

Cavaiola, Joe

Social Studies

jcavaiola@sandi.net

Cisneros, Samuel

English

scisneros@sandi.net

Conway, Paula

Physical Education

pconway@sandi.net

Dill, Kerry

Social Studies

kdill@sandi.net

Eaton, Holly

Science

heaton@sandi.net

Essex, Jim

English

jessex@sandi.net

Fearnow, John

Science

jfearnow@sandi.net

Ferguson, William

Industrial Arts

wferguson@sandi.net

Figge, Jessica

English

jfigge@sandi.net

Fox, Daniel

Social Studies

dfox1@sandi.net

Francis,Mike

Physical Education

mfrancis@sandi.net

Frank, Gary

Physical Education

gfrank@sandi.net

Friberg, Zane

Media/Photography

zfriberg@sandi.net

Friedrich, Susanne

Art

sfriedrich@sandi.net

Hutchins, Cathy

ASB

chutchins@sandi.net

Jones, David

Social Studies

djones1@sandi.net

Kinsel, Greg

Mathmatics

gkinsel@sandi.net

Lawrence, Jack

Social Studies

jlawrence1@sandi.net

LeCren, Carole

English

clecren@sandi.net

Lindenblatt, Ryan

Science

rlindenblatt@sandi.net

Lyon, Georgina

Spanish

glyon@sandi.net

Major, Kale

Mathmatics

kmajor@sandi.net

Marcus, Paul

Ceramics

pmarcus1@sandi.net

Maycock, Mary

English

mmaycock@sandi.net

Medrano, Jane

English

smedrano@sandi.net

Menders, Melanie

Mathmatics

mmenders@sandi.net

Morgan, Glenn

English

gmorgan@sandi.net

LeGerrette, Richard

Music/Band

rlegerrette@sandi.net

Olson , Matt

Mathmatics

molson@sandi.net

Quesnell, Aaron

Science

aquesnell@sandi.net

Russo, Jessica

Spanish

jrusso@sandi.net

Saddler, Melanie

Mathmatics

mhail@sandi.net

Savoia, Elisa

Spanish

evilchis@sandi.net

Soto Ramos, Jose

Mathmatics

jsotoramos@sandi.net

Stephens, Paul

Social Studies

pstephens@sandi.net

Tellers, Jerry

Social Studies

jtellers@sandi.net

Tenenbaum, Howard

Science

htenenbaum@sandi.net

Tenenbaum, Rachel

Science

rtenenbaum@sandi.net

Wira, Wendy

Latin

wwira@sandi.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

 

 

Brooks, Whitney

Mild/Mod

wbrooks2@sandi.net

Haffey, Bettina

Mild/Mod

bhaffey@sandi.net

Kelley, Darren

Mild/Mod

dkelley1@sandi.net

Myles, Janet

Mild/Mod

jmyles@sandi.net

Thornburgh, Sheila

Mod/Severe

sthornburgh@sandi.net

Ulrich, Michael

Mild/Mod

mulrich@sandi.net

Williams, Deborah

Mild/Mod

dwilliams@sandi.net

COLLEGE TEACHERS

 

 

Creswell, Laura

Mathmatics

lcreswel@sdccd.edu

Garret Bose

AMSL

gbose@sdccd.edu

Sandra Watts

Business

swatss@sdccd.edu

Victoria Sanchez

English

vsanchez003@sdccd.edu

 

 

 

Fisk, David

Political Science

dfisk@ucsd.edu

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Podhorsky, Charles

Principal

cpodhorsky@sandi.net

Ueckert, Cindy

VP - Grades 10 & 12

cueckert@sandi.net

Meeks, Tony

VP - Grades 9 & 11

tmeeks@sandi.net

COUNSELING

 

 

McVay, Clinton

A-E

cmcvay@sandi.net

Drozda, Alex

F-L

adrozda@sandi.net

Salehi, Kristen

Head Counselor SH-Z

ksalehi@sandi.net

Street, Yolanda

M-SE

ystreet@sandi.net

SUPPORT STAFF - CLASSIFIED

 

 

Aguilar, Noemi

Counseling Secretary

naguilar@sandi.net

Bueno, David

Campus Security

dbueno@sandi.net

Eckermann, Rosemarie

Finance Office

reckermann@sandi.net

Fielstra, Marcelina

School Clerk

mfielstra@sandi.net

Kelley, Care

Library Tech

ckelley@sandi.net

Lopez, Delia

Registrar

dlopez1@sandi.net

McGee-Bastani, Rita

Admin Assistant

rmcgee-bastani@sandi.net

Ohlund, Johan

Network Tech

johlund@sandi.net

Roberts, Stacey

School Clerk

sroberts@sandi.net

VACANT

School Clerk

 

Wood, Mary

Site Tech SIS Tech

mwood3@sandi.net

SCHOOL POLICE OFFICER

 

 

Noyes, Brandon

School Police

bnoyes@sandi.net

HEALTH OFFICE

 

 

Newman, Kylee

Nurse

snewman@sandi.net

Wright, Sonia

Health Tech

swright@sandi.net

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS

 

 

Hartless, Shawn Dee

Psychologist

shartless@sandi.net

SUPPORT SERVICES

 

 

Hoffman, Melanie M,W

Speech Pathologist

mhoffman1@sandi.net

Silance, Natalie W

Speech Pathologist

nsilance@sandi.net

Rezmovitch, Elana - Mental Health

Mental Health

erezmovitch@sandi.net

Lubke, Debb - Occupational Therapy

Occupaional Therapist

dlubke@sandi.net

Herman, Jessica

Physical Therapist

jherman2@sandi.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPT SITE EMPLOYEES

 

 

A Periasamy, Pavany

Special Education Assistant

pperiasamy@sandi.net

Briseno, Penelope

Special Education Assistant

pbriseno@sandi.net

Edwards, Terry

Special Education Tech

tedwards@sandi.net

Evans, Shin Vincent

Special Education Assistant

svincentevans@sandi.net

Lynne, Laura Sue

Special Education Assistant

llynne@sandi.net

Pincus, Marion

Special Education Assistant

mpincus@sandi.net

Myles, Zane

Special Education Tech

zmyles@sandi.net

Villagomez, Diana

Special Education Tech

dvillagomezcardona@sandi.net

ATHLETIC DEPT.

 

 

Roach, Tyler 858-736-4344

Football Head Coach

coachroach@gmail.com

Booth, Steven

Strength and Conditioning

sbooth@sandi.net

CAFETERIA MANAGER

 

 

Chhit, Chhovyvann

Cafeteria Manager

univcafe@sandi.net

CUSTODIAL SUPERVISOR

 

 

Culver, Mark

Custodial Supervisor

mculver1@sandi.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.