Admin

Administration and Support Staff

Dr. Chuck Podhorsky, PrincipalDr. Chuck Podhorsky

Principal cpodhorsky@sandi.net

Cindy Ueckert
Vice Principal cueckert@sandi.net

Tony Meeks
Vice Principal tmeeks@sandi.net

Principal's Secretary
Rita McGee-Bastani, Administrative Assistant 1
Rmcgee-bastani@sandi.net
858-634-8000 x 3020

Reception
Marcelina Fielstra
mfiestra@sandi.net
858-634-8000 x 3021

Attendance / Enrollment
Stacey Roberts
sroberts@sandi.net
858-634-8000 x 3023

Registrar
Delia Lopez
dlopez1@sandi.net
858-634-8000 x3057

Student Information System Tech
Mary Wood
mwood3@sandi.net
858-634-8000 x 3067

Nurse
Susan Newman
snewman@sandi.net
858-634-8000 x 3050

Finance Clerk
Rose Eckermann
reckermann@sandi.net
858-634-8000 x 3026

Librarian Tech
Care Kelley
ckelley@sandi.net
858-634-8000 x 3070

Network/Media Tech
858-634-8000 x3203

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.